September 16

FIFA Mobile by Ryeden

When I play FIFA Mobile, it feels like I am watching the World Cup. I can hear the sounds of the crowd cheering. It is my favorite soccer game that is about building your star team and playing matches against different opponents. Once you have first opened the game, you won’t have much of a good team, but eventually, you will be able to upgrade the players. Every FIFA team has an OVR (Overall Rating). An OVR is a number of how good your team is. The highest it can go is 145. On the side of the OVR is your chemistry. It is how well your team plays together. The highest your chemistry score can be is 100. In FIFA mobile, you can also earn coins by doing quests and winning games. With this money, you are able to buy better players and add them to your own team. There are many amazing things in FIFA mobile that I look forward to, and I highly recommend that you download this game if you have not played it before.


Posted September 16, 2023 by rdarden in category Student Column

About the Author

An educator since 2001 and plan to retire as a teacher. Follow on Twitter @teacherdarden.